EDD April Mummies

Huafen83

Dear all mummies,My granddad just passed away this morning. He was rather close to me.. May i ask if it is okay to attend the wake/funeral?
Hi rashescinderalla, sorry to hear abt the news. Hope u r coping well. For me I onli know it's best dun attend funeral. But since he is ur closest kin, should be ok. But like ur grandma mention. U need to follow her instructions. For your bb gd too. Take gd care of urself ok. Dun over upset

phoebe84

Hello April mummies! I'm new to this thread.. Btw did u all buy dry shampoo , considering cant shampoo during our confinement month? If so, which brand and where to get it?

My EDD is 25april. But gynae just informed might deliver mid-April. Excited ! My gynae is Dr Adrian Tan in TMC. For those going to deliver in TMC, did u all attend the hospital tour? How was it?

Jofeny

Hello April mummies! I'm new to this thread.. Btw did u all buy dry shampoo , considering cant shampoo during our confinement month? If so, which brand and where to get it?

My EDD is 25april. But gynae just informed might deliver mid-April. Excited ! My gynae is Dr Adrian Tan in TMC. For those going to deliver in TMC, did u all attend the hospital tour? How was it?
Hello, welcome to our April mummy club. :)

I'm not using any dry shampoo, this question 2ndtimemummy can help. :)

I will b delivering at TMC but I din go for any tour. I think the photos on URL is quite informative already n since my Gynae is also from TMC, so it's a bit like no choice too. Anyway will b there for a few days so didn't really bother. How many beds are u taking? My EDD Is 24.04 but I'm doing c sect on 09.04. :)

Hi Phoebe84,

Welcome to the thread... :)

You might want to try this brand Batiste dry shampoo or alternative, u might want to get it from the chinese medical hall.. some of them do sell dry shampoo powder as they also sell the herbs for showering. :)

all the best.. jia you :)

phoebe84

Thanks jofeny and 2ndtimemum.