EDD Jan 2013

LeeTham

wao liao...the whatsapp msgs really very fast lor...i jus went to service customer n had my lunch ... i missed so many msgs !!! trying to catch up with them...really faster then stock market price board.

eekenji

Tomorrow will be attending the children education course at Thomson - first class is Physical & Mental Preparation. Received sms reminder from ParentCraft Center, it is advisable to wear comfortable pants for lessions 1 to 3 ...

Today just ordered another 2 maternity dress from gmarket .. hope can wear till end of the year.
:001_302:

Cherm

Possibility of delivering in Jan 2013

Hi everyone, I'm new to mummysg. My EDD is 27th Dec but have been fluctuating between 27/12/12 and 01/01/13. Decided to drop by here as well.

Since my delivery could be slightly ahead of most mums here, I could share some experience/ purchases as I progress in my pregnancy.

Looking forward to going through my last tri together with other same-stage mummies-to-be!

bigstar

hi mummies, where would you suggest i get a new baby cot? not sure if i should go to baby kingdom, robinsons or taka...

Aksoh

Hi Cherm :) are you getting more and more excited like us?

Bigstar: I can't help you. Cause mine is pass down by colleague.

Cherm

Hi Cherm! How is it feeling in ur last tri? What have u prepared for urself n bb?
hello cherm, welcome.. you are expecting a boy or a girl?
Hi Cherm :) are you getting more and more excited like us?

Bigstar: I can't help you. Cause mine is pass down by colleague.
Asphere: I am expecting a boy!